Ty-Par Realty (300x159).fw

Ty-Par Realty, Inc. is a multifaceted commercial real estate & development company. We focus on what we know best, commercial & residential sales and leasing as well as development of raw land and the redevelopment of commercial property.

Our development team will help turn your thought into a reality. Our sales and leasing team can assist in finding that perfect space for you and your company or find the right tenant or buyer for your property.

OUR REALTY & DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Marcus Arroyo

President of Ty-Par Realty

704.238.9700
marcus@tyson-group.com

Christa Tyson

President of Sales

Mark Tyson

Chief Financial Officer

704.238.9700
mark@tysonpm.com

Randol Tilghman

VP - Land Acquisition & Development

704.238.9700
randol@tyson-group.com

Domenica Randazzo

Office Manager

704.238.9700
nikki@tyson-group.com

Pam Williams

Accounting Department

704.238.9700
pam@tyson-group.com

Linsey Cooper

Broker

704.219.7250
linsey@tyson-group.com

Jennifer Manchester

Broker

Terry Richardson

Broker

704.242.2050
terry@tyson-group.com

Troy Simpson

Broker

704.201.9833
troy@tyson-group.com

Tyson-All Logos (Option 2)

2593 W. Roosevelt Blvd, Suite 201
Monroe, NC 28111

704.238.9700

A Marketing Image Website

All Logos For Site (Transparent Background)2.fw

2593 W. Roosevelt Blvd, Suite 201
Monroe, NC 28111

704.238.9700

A Marketing Image Website